Shantytown Camp

A while ago Ruma Tui went on a school camp to Shantytown. My favorite part was the inside games like the  blind fold pillow fights and fan football. What would your favourite part be? We had a great time on camp!  The next week we got work writing about camp then made it into a wevideo.  Lastly we posted it on out blog. I liked making the wevideo. We  had a great time on camp!

One thought on “Shantytown Camp

  1. Absolutely awesome video Finnian. It sounds like a fantastic camp. When I was teaching I used to take my students on camp and my favourite part was playing Spotlight and hunting for flounder in the mud. We used to cook a hangi too and once two girls were really naughty the parents made them dig the hole! They were not very happy as it was raining and they got covered in mud, but they were well behaved after that! You are doing great work and I enjoy readying your blog. Keep it up.

    Love Granny Peas

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *