All About Me

My name is Finnian and I go to Kaniere School and my favourite subject is writing and reading.  I have two cats and their names are Taco and Bean they bring in mice, skinks and even eels! I also have two sheep called Munchy and Nibbles. I have a sister who’s name is Renny. She is funny and creative.  My hobbies are going for bikes down the road and surfing.  My friends are Max M, Caleb, Luke, Louis, Josh and Beau. I like playing with them at school.  My favourite food is pizza and mandarins. My favourite colours are green and orange.

I like going to the lake and to the bridge to do bombs of it with Mum, Dad and Renny.  I like going to school because I get to see my friends! I hope you enjoy my blog.

2 thoughts on “All About Me

  1. Awesome blog site Finnian. I loved ‘All About Me’ and the rocket is awesome . You are doing very well at school and in your sports. I am going to Australia on Saturday for four weeks then coming down to see you in the holidays.Keep up all this great work. Love Granny Peas

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *