Quick Write Week- 4

You can choose one new subject or sport to be taught at school. What do you choose and why?

I would choose surfing and boogie boarding because it’s fun being in the water and speeding on a wave and you feel like you’re flying in space yelling “WEEEEEEEEE”. I like crashing into my sister laughing until your head falls off!!! It would be lots of fun to have surfing as a subject at school!  🙂

That’s why I would like to have surfing at school!!!!


https://www.surf-forecast.com/breaks/Cobden-Beach/forecasts/latest/six_day

3 thoughts on “Quick Write Week- 4

  1. Finian, you seem to be living an interesting and active life. Keep it up, and continue writing about it ! Kind regards, Alister.

  2. Fabulous idea Finnian. There are lots of good waves at Waihi beach right now.
    Can I join your surfing class too! But please make sure my head doesn’t fall off!

    Granny Peas

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *