Swimming Sports

Yesterday the seniors went to the pool and had school swimming. We think the bus broke down because it took so long to come.I entered for lots of things. when we were down we got 10 minutes free time. We a fun time. Then we went back to school.

One thought on “Swimming Sports

  1. Good on you for entering lots of races. I bet you swam well. But it sounds like the free time was best of all ! My street was hit by a tornado yesterday morning and it blew the roof of the house five doors away. Trees and power lines came crashing down and lots of other houses were damaged by flying sheet metal and tyres. Fortunately my house was okay. The tornado picked up everything it could and tossed it around and the noise was tremendous like a train roaring through. At least it didn’t pick me up and toss me around! Can you imagine that? Love Granny Peas

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *